2020 Holiday Schedule

Wednesday January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr./Civil Rights Day
Monday February 17, 2020 President's Day
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Wednesday November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2020 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday December 25, 2020 Christmas Day

 

Regular Office Hours:  Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM